It's a small thing but I often edit my transactions (price or shares). Sometimes I inadvertently hit the "Enter" key instead of "Update." When I do this I leave the screen thinking I've entered my changes. I often find out much latter that it is not so! All changes are erased. It would be helpful if I was forced to hit one of your "Buttons" at the bottom of the screen before leaving the page. If so, you would want to add an "Ignore" button also. Or at least, have me confirm my changes or non-changes before leaving.

Thanks.
Results: Total score: 8, # of Votes: 2, Average: 4.0
You will be able to view details once you have voted.
Requested by: craig
On date: 04/24/10
Category: Portfolio

0 comments